magic



You've got magic inside your fingertips.
It's leaking out all over my skin, yeah.
Every time that I get close to you,
You're making me weak with the way you look through those eyes.

But all I see is your face.
All I need is your touch.
Wake me up with your lips.
Come at me from up above, yeah.
I need you.

I remember the way that you move.
You're dancing easily through my dreams.
It's hitting me harder and harder with all your smiles.
You are crazy gentle in the way you kiss.

All I see is your face.
All I need is your touch.
Wake me up with your lips.
Come at me from up above.

Oh baby, I need you to see me the way I see you.
Love me wide awake in the middle of my dreams.

And all I see is your face.
All I need is your touch.
Wake me up with your lips.
Come at me from up above.

All I see is your face.
All I need is your touch.
Wake me up with your lips.
Come at me from up above.

All I see is your face.
All I see is your face.
All I see is your face.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Emily

Gillar den låten :)

Postat av: D

låten var nice, skicka sen

2008-02-09 @ 23:54:06
URL: http://Myspace.com/Daavd

vavava?

namn:
kom ihåg mig?

e-postadress:

URL:

kommentar:

Trackback